Home / Science / Astra’s first orbital test start fails while the engine is burning in the first stage

Astra’s first orbital test start fails while the engine is burning in the first stage



Astra’s first orbital mission was launched but soon came back.

The California-based aerospace startup has its first orbital test flight Tonight (September 11th) it will launch its 3.1 two-stage rocket off the Pacific Spaceport Complex in Alaska at 11:20 p.m. EDT (7:20 p.m. Alaska time and 0320 GMT on September 12).




Source link