قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Check out Sony's PS4 status "Play Of Play": start times and instructions

Check out Sony's PS4 status "Play Of Play": start times and instructions



Update: The State of Play stream is now over. It only lasted about 20 minutes and contained a mix of new revelations and new footage of games that we already knew. Sony started the event with the biggest news from everyone when Iron Man VR was announced for PlayStation VR. The PS4 game was briefly shown and will appear sometime in 2019. It was also announced that No Man's Sky adds VR support and that Mortal Kombat 11 will include Liu Kang, Kung Lao and Jax as playable characters. You can re-view the complete shipment below. The original story follows.

Apple announced its own gambling news at a lengthy press conference today, and now it's up to Sony to do the same. The first "State of Play" showcase will debut today, March 25, and promises a series of game revelations, trailers, news and more for PS4 and PSVR. The event will be streamed live online. Here begins the start and how to watch.

You can watch the stream in its entirety here on GameSpot through the following embedding. Beyond the above points, we do not know exactly which games to expect. Sony's promotion of the event did not include any tattoos that indicated specific games or franchises.

Where To Live Stream State Of Play

Sony PlayStation State of March 25 Live Stream Start Time

  • 14 pm PT
  • 17 pm ET [19659007] 21 PM GMT
  • 8 AM AET (March 26)

Although Sony does not know exactly which games it will show, there are several upcoming titles that could be part of the showcase. The Last of Us 2, Ghost of Tsushima, Dreams, Days Gone and Death Stranding are all in the pipeline, and Sony is also likely to be stuck in some indies and VR exclusives. The company has announced to omit E3 this year. A series of smaller presentations could help fill the void. Shawn Layden said explicitly, "The world has changed, but E3 has not necessarily changed."

Sony suggested in its announcement that this will be the first of many streaming presentations to be aired throughout the year, and that this is all new some will come on a regular basis. Nintendo and Microsoft have similar presentations called Nintendo Direct and Inside Xbox. Microsoft is holding a similar, indie-focused presentation on March 26th.


Source link