قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Fortnite v7.30 update release time announced by Epic Games

Fortnite v7.30 update release time announced by Epic Games



Fortnite's latest update now has a release time.

Epic Games has announced that it will be ready for the launch of the Ice Storm Challenge.

The downtime begins at 4 am EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM GMT) which gives players about 14 hours at the time of writing this to be completed.

At this

This update will presumably lift the fog from the map and

The update is likely to bring the addition of the Chiller Grenade.

You can currently see the Chiller Grenade being advertised in the in-game news section of Fortnite.

This update would finally be the prisoner located in Polar Peak.

We will continue to provide updates on the v7.30 update and patch as they are made available. Stay tuned for more information as it arrives.


Source link