قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Grab this Borderlands 3-shift code before it expires – and hurry until it expires soon [Update: Here’s Another]

Grab this Borderlands 3-shift code before it expires – and hurry until it expires soon [Update: Here’s Another]




<div _ngcontent- c1

6 = "" innerhtml = "

Gearbox CEO Randy Pitchford has removed another SHiFT code for Borderlands 3 player. He published the code about an hour ago and it expires at 20:00 (PT) / 22:00 (CT) / 23:00 (ET), which is only a few hours away from writing this post it is, as they say. It seems that Pitchford has no method of insanity in occasionally releasing codes that take a full 24 hours or more, sometimes more than one after the other, and then drop those.

In any case, here is the SHiFT code:

CSKJB-THCZB-HCT5W-BBJTJ-35RRS

How To Solve

You can do this in the social menu in the game or on this website. This will give you a golden key that you can use at the Sanctuary Chest to redeem it for epic and legendary loot, although legendary drops are annoyingly rare.

In any case, everything is pretty simple. Get the code, get the key, and you can either use it immediately or keep it for a rainy day.

UPDATE:

Pitchford has just deleted a second shift code, which expires at 4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET. Let's go:

5ZWBT-99WSB-SW3KK-JT3TJ-TZRK3

Enjoy!

">

Gearbox CEO Randy Pitchford has removed another SHiFT code for Borderlands 3 player. He published the code about an hour ago and it expires at 20:00 (PT) / 22:00 (CT) / 23:00 (ET), which is only a few hours away from writing this post it is, as they say. It seems that Pitchford has no method of insanity in occasionally releasing codes that take a full 24 hours or more, sometimes more than one after the other, and then drop those.

In any case, here is the SHiFT code:

CSKJB-THCZB-HCT5W-BBJTJ-35RRS

Redeem

You can use this in the social menu in the game or on this website do. This will give you a golden key that you can use at the Sanctuary Chest to redeem it for epic and legendary loot, although legendary drops are annoyingly rare.

In any case, everything is pretty simple. Get the code, get the key, and you can either use it immediately or keep it for a rainy day.

UPDATE:

Pitchford has just deleted a second layer code, which expires at 4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET. Let's go:

5ZWBT-99WSB-SW3KK-JT3TJ-TZRK3

Enjoy!


Source link