قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / How to watch the New Year's Eve event of Fortnite x Ninja

How to watch the New Year's Eve event of Fortnite x Ninja



Tyler & # 39; ninja & # 39; Blevins will be celebrating a New York live stream from New York's Fortnite on New Year's Eve to celebrate the New Year!

Find everything you need to know about Ninja x Fortnite New Year's Eve, starting at 4PM ET on December 31st. The event features giveaways, Fortnite gameplay, and so much more, as Ninja and Friends ring in 2019.

Live Stream

Ninjas New Year's Eve stream will be on its twitch channel, which we embedded below, and be live on the Twitch event page.

Date and Time

The stream will be launched on December 31

at 13:00 PT / 4 PM ET / 9PM GMT and will end at 01:00 PT / 4 AM ET / 9AM GMT on January 1st. Fortnite is a full 12 hour stream.

The stream will be live as big cities around the world celebrate the arrival of 2019.


Location

Ninja will be streaming live from New York City's Time Square, where the entire world is focused on the famous ball drop that takes place when the clock strikes midnight local time.

Indeed, he will stream from a nearby area Where the ball falls off, his PC is set up in view of the celebrations. More details about his setup will be shown as soon as the stream starts.

Background

Stream organized by one of Ninjas leading sponsors, Red Bull Esports, will be Ninjas way of celebrating the arrival of 2019 to all around the world, the world that culminates with the famous ball of Times Square ,

During the stream, Ninja will be playing a lot of Fortnite and will have some "surprises" for the event that will likely involve a selection of special guests to play with during the stream. Ninja also plans to hold giveaways and more throughout the 12-hour stream.

This New Year's Eve stream was announced during TwitchCon 2018 in October as a partnership between Twitch, Red Bull and Ninja. Ninja said "I never thought such a thing was possible."

Ninja ended in 2018 as the most watched twitch streamer – by hours – with over 200 million hours in 2018.

votes Join in and ring in the new year with intense Fortnite action!


Source link