قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / New PUBG card & codename: Savage & # 39; will soon enter player testing

New PUBG card & codename: Savage & # 39; will soon enter player testing



PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds receives a new map and its first test window opens on the PC. The card currently being codenamed Savage will be 4km x 4km, smaller than the two cards in the game. Early details about Codename: Savage appear, but the map will go into its first full trial next week and players will have the chance to try.

Codenamed: Savage's first trial will begin on Monday, April 2 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET / 3 AM BST Tuesday. There will be 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 12 PM BST until Thursday, April 5th. This phase will be a completed, limited test, but players can sign up to join Steam. Developer PUBG Corp. says there will be more details on the test on Monday, saying that players "[PUBG̵

7;s] should keep an eye on social channels to maximize their chances of getting a key."

PUBG Creator Brendan "PlayerUnknown" Greene revealed some details about the new map during a panel at the Game Developers Conference. He said the smaller Island Map will come this year and "should give you all a much more intense and faster Battle Royale experience." He also shared a little taste of his Twitter account.

PUBG Corp. Emphasizing that the card is in its early stages of development and codename: Savage opens up players so early to collect as much feedback as possible. "We did not release content so early in our development since our alpha testing phase, because we want to get feedback as soon as possible and steer the development in the right direction," said the developer on Steam

in others News has PUBG Corp. just released a new PC update that adds a weapons skin system and a few other features. We also recently had the opportunity to meet with Brendan "PlayerUnknown" Greene himself to ask him about the unbelievable success of the game, how it came out of a number of mods and how it will remain relevant in the future with increasing competition. Take a look at the interview in the video above.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *