قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Sports / NFL Schedule for 2019: Live Updates, Leakage, TNF and MNF Games, Thanksgiving Matches, and more

NFL Schedule for 2019: Live Updates, Leakage, TNF and MNF Games, Thanksgiving Matches, and more



It's only an hour away to know exactly when and where each team will play every game in the 2019 NFL season, but it turns out that we already know a lot.

Although the timetable should not be published until 8pm ET, leakages have leaked throughout the day. In fact, of the 256 regular season games scheduled for 2019, more than 100 have already been leaked.

Although we do not have the full schedule, here are a few things that we know after a full day of leaks.

  • The Patriots begin their season by hosting the Steelers on a Sunday night. 1.
  • The Saints and Hawks play the Thanksgiving Day primetime game.
  • Odell Beckham returns to New York for a Monday night game against the Jets during Week 2 of week two.

They are still huge and we will certainly add them to our updated schedule at the bottom of the page. What We Know You Can Follow in Our Live Blog Below ( Click here to update if the live blog is not loading.)

Note that the schedule shown below is up Leaks are based and that nothing is official until the NFL announces the schedule at 8pm ET.

Against this background we want to look at what we know so far about this year's schedule.

Week 1

Thursday, September 5
Packers at Bears, 8:20 pm. ET (officially announced)

Sunday, September 8
Redskins at Eagles, 1 pm. ET (Source)
Bills at Jets (Source)
Ravens at Dolphins (19459015) Source )
49ers at Buccaneers (Source)
Chiefs at Jaguars ( Source Source ])
Titans at Brown's
Source
Bengals at the Seahawks CBS Sports
Aries at the Panthers ( source )
Giants at Cowboys, 4:25 pm ET ( Source )
Steelers at Patriots, 8:20 pm ET Source )

Monday, September 9
Texans at the Saints, 7:10 ET ( Source )
Broncos at Raiders, 10:20 ET ( Source )

Week 2

Thursday, 12 September
Buccaneer at Panthers, 20:20. ET ( Source )

Sunday, September 15
Patriots at Dolphins ( Source )
Bills at Giants, 1 o'clock. ET
Bears at Broncos ( source )
Vikings at Packers ( source )
Saints at Rams, 16:25 ET ( Source )
Eagle at the Hawks, 20:20 ET (Source)

Monday, September 16
Browns at Jets, 20:15 ET (Source)

Week 3

Sunday, September 22
Jets at Patriots ( Source )
Broncos at Packers ( Source )
Steelers at 49ers (Source)
Bears at Redskins ( Source )
Bengals at Bills ( Source )
Dolphins at Cowboys (Source)
Giants at Freibeuter, 16:05 ET (Source )
Saints at Seahawks, 16:25 ET ( Source )
Rams at Browns, 20:20 ET ( Source )

Week 4

Sunday , September 29
Patriot
Chargers in Dolphins (Source)
Redskins at Giants, 1 pm ET (source)
Cowboys at Saints, 8:20 pm ET ( Source )

Week 5

Sunday, October 6
Bears vs. Raiders in London, 1pm. ET (officially announced)
Vikings at Giants, 1 pm ET (source)
Buccaneer at Saints, 1 pm ET ( Source )
Packers at Cowboys ( Source
Patriots at Redskins Source
Jets at Eagles (Source) [19659010] Week 6

Thursday, October 10
Giants at Patriots, 20:20 ET ( Source )

Sunday, October 13
Panthers Vs. Buccaneers in London, 9:30 pm ET (officially announced)
Cowboys at Jets (Source)
Redskins at Dolphins (source)
Saint at Jaguars, 1pm ET ( Source )

Monday, October 14
Lions at Packers, 20:15 ET ( Source )

Week 7

Sunday, October 20
Cardinals at Giants, 1 pm. ET (Source)
Raiders at Packers ( Source )
Dolphins at Bills ( Source )
Saints at Bears, 16:25 ET ( Source )

Monday, October 21
Patriots at Jets, 20:15 ET ( Source )

Week 8

Sunday, October 27th
Bengals against Rams in London, 1 pm. ET (officially announced)
Giants at Lions, 1 pm ET (source)
Cardinals at Saints, 1 pm ET ( Source )
Browns at Patriots, 16:25 ET Source )
Jets at Jaguars (Source)
Packers at Chiefs, 20:20 ET ( Source )

Monday, October 28
Dolphins at Steelers, 20:15 ET ( Source )

Week 9

Sunday, November 3
Texans Vs. Jaguars, 9:30 pm ET (officially announced)
Panthers at Packers () source )
Jets at Dolphins (source)
Packers at Chargers, 16:25 ET ( Source )
Patriots at Ravens, 20:20 ET ( Source )

Monday, November 4
Cowboys at Giants, 20:15 ET Source

Week 10

Sunday, November 10
Giants at Jets (Source)
Bills at Brown's Source
Dolphins at Colts ( source )
Falcons at the Saints, 1 pm ET ( Source )

Week 11

Sunday, November 17
Patriots at Eagles ( Source
Jets at Redskins (Source)
Bills at Dolphins ( Source )
The Saints at the Buccaneers, 13 pm ET ( Source )

M on-day, November 18
Chiefs vs. Chargers in Mexico City, 8:15 pm ET (officially announced)

Week 12

Sunday, November 24
Raiders at Jets (source)
Giants at Bears, 1 pm. ET (Source)
Dolphins at Brown's Source )
Panthers at Saints, 1pm. ET ( Source )
Packers at 49ers, 16:25 ET ( Source )
Cowboys at Patriots, 16:25 ET ( Source )

Week 13

Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving)
Bears at Lions, 12:30 pm ET (Sports Business Journal)
TBA at Cowboys, 16:30 ET
Saints in Hawks, 20:30 ET ( Source )

Sunday, December 1
Jets at Bengals (Source)
Eagles at Dolphins (Source)
Packers at Giants, 1 o'clock in the morning. ET (1945)
Patriots at Texans, 8:20 pm ET Source )

Week 14

Thursday, December 5
Cowboys at Bears ( source

Sunday, December 8 [8] 19659012] Dolphins at Jets CBS Sports
Redskins at Packers ( Source )
49ers at Saints, 1:00 PM ET ( Source )
Chiefs at Patriots, 16:25 ET ( Source )

Monday, December 9
Giants at Eagles, 20:15 ET (source)

Week 15

Thursday, December 12
Jets at Ravens, 20:20 ET (Source)

Sunday, December 15
Patriots in Bengals (19659012) Source )
Bears at Packers ( Source )
Dolphins at Giants, 1 pm ET (source)

Monday, December 16
Colts at Saints, 20:15 ET ( So urce )

Week 16

Saturday, December 21 or Sunday, December 22
Bills in Patriots ( Source )

Sunday, December 22nd
Steelers at Jets (Source)
Bengals at Dolphins (Source)
Giants at Redskins, 1 pm ET (source)
Saints at Titans, 1 pm ET ( Source )
Chiefs at Bears 8:20 pm ET ( Source )

Monday, December 23
Packers at Vikings, 20:15 ET ( Source )

Week 17

Sunday, December 29
Dolphins at Patriots ( Source )
Packers at Lions ( Source [] )
Jets at Bills (Source)
Eagle at Giants (Source)
Saints at Panthers ( Source )


Source link