قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Nintendo E3 2018 plans detailed! – GameSpot Daily – GameSpot Daily

Nintendo E3 2018 plans detailed! – GameSpot Daily – GameSpot Daily



Nintendo E3 2018 plans detailed! – GameSpot Daily

Super Smash Bros Switch takes center stage in Nintendo's briefing, as we learn more about Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Nintendo's E3 details have been revealed, and now we know exactly when we will learn about the company's slate slab. Nintendo's pre-tape briefing will air on 9 June at 9:00 am Pacific. Nintendo said the focus of its E3 Direct games will soon be on it, and not just in 201

8. So what could be shown? The games we know include a new Pokémon game, Metroid Prime 4 and a Fire emblem.

The only game we know will be Super Smash Bros. It is confirmed to be playable. and the Nintendo Treehouse livestream starts right after the Direct with a deep dip in the Nintendo fighting game. Nintendo at E3 is the headline of today's episode of GameSpot Daily, but we also have a lot of other stories in 30 minutes or less. Speaking of Nintendo, we will learn more about its upcoming online service before E3. What we know so far is the pricing ($ 20 per year) and some of the bonuses available to players, including free games and e-shop discounts.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider's first trailer has been unveiled in other news, and now we know a bit more about what you can expect from the next entry in the series. It's set in South America and contains a prophecy about the end of the world and a mysterious box that the evil military organizations Trinity want to get their hands on. The game itself will provide some of the series's biggest hubs and new stealth opportunities. We have all that and the release date in the video above.

PUBG's last test server update was huge and brought a lot of new stuff with it. A new weapon, the SLR, has been added. It's a DMR stronger than the SKS, but with more recoil. In addition, a four-seat muscle car has been added to Miramar and a number of new attachments are now available. These appendices include two new sections: the 3x and the 6x. The 6x is especially notable because you can let scroll wheel between 3x and 6x zoom. There are also a lot of weapon balances and other changes that we will address in today's episode.

We also have stories about Grand Theft Auto IV, which finally got a bunch of songs from artists like David Bowie, Black Sabbath, and Stevie Nicks. And if you're more of a Western person, then you might be interested in the release date of Wild West Online, a PC action MMO reminiscent of the themes and background of Red Dead Redemption.

You're going to find in this episode, but make sure you hire 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM BST / 4 AM AEST for another episode of GameSpot Daily every day of the week. We'll cover the most exciting game news in 30 minutes or less or Nintendo will cancel E3.

Original Stories:


Source link