قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Overwatch Free Weekend launches on August 23, details inside

Overwatch Free Weekend launches on August 23, details inside



  Free Weekend Weekend

The free weekends are a bit of a Overwatch tradition, but this upcoming process begins during gamescom 2018, where Blizzard is expected to announce new content.

As of Thursday, August 23, those who still need to play Overwatch will be able to get the full list of 28 heroes of the game, including the recently released Wrecking Ball. There are a total of 1

8 maps available in various modes, including Quick Play, Arcade and Custom Games. The competition mode is taboo as usual.

Overwatch & # 39; s summer event is in progress so you can unlock seasonal items via Loot Boxes, which you will receive each time you turn up. You can customize your characters and keep track of your profile, progress, and loot if you decide to buy the game (Heroes will not die after all).

The free trial will be at 20:00 CET in Europe, 11:00 PDT be available in America (1 pm CT / 2 pm EST) and 3 pm JST (24 Aug) in Asia. It ends on the 27th of August.

Do not forget that you need PlayStation Plus membership to play. Although Overwatch is available on all platforms, it does not support cross-play.

More information about the game can be found in our review (Spoiler: we love it).

Stay tuned to PlayStation LifeStyle during gamescom, as we'll share all the announcements from Blizzard's presentation.

[Source: Blizzard]


Source link