Home / World / Bill Gates predicts the Covid-19 pandemic will end in 2022 Video

Bill Gates predicts the Covid-19 pandemic will end in 2022 Video



Posted at 6:16 PM ET (10:16 PM GMT) Monday Sep 21st 2020

Bill Gates predicts the end of the pandemic Play



0:47

Posted at 11:40 PM ET 03:40 AM GMT Monday September 21st, 2020

¿A quién creer cuando se habla de covid-19 de EE.UU.?


1:20

Posted at 11:40 PM ET 03:40 AM GMT Monday September 21st, 2020

lmer Huerta: El 40% de norteamericanos no se pondría la vacuna


0:39

Posted at 11:39 PM ET 03:39 AM GMT Monday September 21st, 2020

Covid-19: El Gobierno de EE.UU.  ataca al sector salud


2:08

Posted at 8:08 PM ET 12:08 AM GMT Monday Sep 21, 2020

Study: more Covid-19 in nursing homes with minority groups


1:19

Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Monday Sep 21st 2020

Vapeo y covid-19, are there Riesgos para fumadores?


4:24

Posted at 1:44 PM ET (17:44 GMT) Monday Sep 21st 2020

Covid-19: Vuelven read a Madrid


3:05

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Monday Sep 21st 2020

Pine-Sol apto para luchar contra el covid-19


0:50

Posted at 5:44 PM ET (21:44 GMT) Sunday Sep 20th 2020

Salvadoreños vuelven al país tras reapertura del aeropuerto


3:04

Posted at 6:42 PM ET (10:42 PM GMT) Friday Sep 18th 2020

Surge polémica por nueva directriz de los CDC sobre covid-19


0:41


Source link