قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / PS Plus April 2019 – PS4 Game News – PlayStation Plus NEW Unveils Date And Predictions Gaming | entertainment

PS Plus April 2019 – PS4 Game News – PlayStation Plus NEW Unveils Date And Predictions Gaming | entertainment



PS Plus games are expected to be released in April 2019.

The next batch of free PS4 games is expected to be announced on March 27 at 4:30 pm British time.

However, Sony sticks to this The first livestream in Nintendo Direct style, do not be surprised if Sony pushes the announcement.

If you can not wait to see the identity of the April 2019 Free Spins, it pays to tune in to State of PlayStation live presentation on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook at 21:00 GMT. If you live in Europe, it is 10:00 pm CET and in the US 2:00 pm PT or 5:00 pm ET.

Regardless of when Sony makes the big revelation, fans had fun making predictions for April 2019's free PS4 games. [19659002] In a popular thread about Reddit, some fans believe that What Remains might be announced by Edith Finch.

The game has already been released as Epic Store Freebie, so it certainly seems plausible.

Tips for the First Party These include Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection, The Order: 1

886, and perhaps even Gran Turismo Sport.

As fans rightly point out, Sony adds a multiplayer title to most players, so GT Sport would make sense.

Similarly, Tekken 7 was rumored next to Mortal Kombat X.

There is much speculation that a Ubisoft release might be included, such as Far Cry 4, Far Cry Primal or Watch Dogs.

Nioh is also mentioned, as are No Man's Sky and Titanfall 2.

In the Mea PS4 owners benefit at times from a special limited-time offer.

With a savings of 25%, PS4 owners can get 12 months of PS Plus for just £ 37.49.

Unfortunately, the existing subscribers offer is not available, so you can not stack your membership at a discounted price.

The only other downside is that the offer ends on March 26th, so you do not have to log in for too long

When you sign up, you can download the free March 04, 2019 PS4 games and April selections. These include Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare and The Witness.


Source link