قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / PUBG Xbox One adds Desert Miramar Map for a limited time

PUBG Xbox One adds Desert Miramar Map for a limited time



Since the early launch in December, the Xbox One version of PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds has only one card. The second map, the desert theme Miramar, will finally debut on the console this week, but only as part of a time-limited test.

Miramar will be available to anyone who owns PUBG on the Xbox One, but it will not be accessible through the main client. If you've purchased the game, you can instead download the Miramar Test Server client from the Xbox Store, where it's called PUBG Test Server. Players are warned that this is an early test and that "some aspects do not work as expected".

Equally important, there are some reservations about how and when to play. The test periods are maintained for six or twelve hours over five days and run only on servers in North America, with the third-party perspective being the only option. "Depending on how the test is running, we may make adjustments," warned the developers in a post in the official forum.

The test server client should now be available for download. You can see the exact time the servers will be down online.

PUBG Xbox One Miramar Test Plan

  • North America
    • 25.-27. April: 5 pm PT ̵
      1; 11 pm (8 pm ET – 2 am) [19659008] 28 – 29 April: 11 am – 11 pm (2 pm – 2 am)
  • Europe
    • 26. – 28 April: 2 am – 8 am (1 pm) 7 am)
    • 28.-29. April: 20:00 CEST – 8 AM (7 PM BST – 7 AM)

As with the PC version, a third card, codename: Savage, is being tested. even during a limited time window. Some new areas have been added to this map and underground caves are also on the way. Meanwhile, PUBG Mobile got a big update.


Source link