Home / Sports / Aguero scores 400 goals on a city tour, Newcastle stuns Spurs

Aguero scores 400 goals on a city tour, Newcastle stuns Spurs



















Aguero scores 400 goals on a city tour, Newcastle stuns Spurs | SuperSport






{"Snail": "Football", "Name": "Football", "Menu": [] "Topics": [{"GroupName":"SouthAfrica"​​"Topics":[{"name":"Absa-premiership""parent_slug":"absa-premiership""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "MTN8", "slug": " mtn8 "," parent_slug ":" mtn8 "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”]}, {" name ":" GladAfrica Championship "," slug ":" national -first-division "," parent_slug ":" national-first-division "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“scorers”]}, {" name ":" Diski Challenge "," slug ":" multichoice-diski-challenge "," parent_slug " : "multichoice-diski-challenge", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout" "," parent_slug ":" telkom-knockout "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" Nedbank Cup "," slug ":" nedbank-cup "," parent_slug ":" nedbank-cup ", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Diski Shield", "slug": "multichoice-dis ki-shield "," parent_slug ":" multichoice "-diski-shield", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Bafana", "slug": "bafana", "parent_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "parent_slug": "varsity- football "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}]}, {" group_name ":" Europe "," topics ": [{"name":"PremierLeague""slug":"PremierLeague""parent_slug":"PremierLeague""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {" name ":" Spanish LaLiga "," slug ":" spain "," parent_slug ":" spain "," uri ": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italy", "parent_slug": "italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "UEFA Champions League", "parent_slug": "uefa-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”]} , {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europe-league", "parent_slug": "europa- leagu e "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" FA Cup "," slug ":" fa Cup "," parent_slug ":" fa Cup "," uri "": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”]}, {"name": "English Championship", "slug": "English Championship", "parent_slug": "English Championship", "u ri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "League Cup", "slug": "league-cup", "parent_slug": "league-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”,” top-scorers”]}, {"name": "French Ligue 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": Portuguese league, slug: portugal, parent_slug: portugal, uri: null, hidden_tabs: [“video”,” scorers”]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug" : "germany", "parent_slug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“video”,” top-scorers”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics": [{"name""CAFChampionsLeague""slug":"caf-champions-league""parent_slug":"caf-champions-league""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "parent_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“scorers”]}, {"name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug": "zambia", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": " Angola, slug: angola, parent_slug: angola, uri: null, hidden_tabs: [“top-scorers”,”video”,”today”]}, {"name": "nigeria", "slug": "nigeria" , "parent_slug" ":" nigeria "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" Kenya "," slug ":" kenia "," parent_slug ":" kenia ", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Cosafa Cup", "slug": "cosafa-cup", "parent_slug": "cosafa-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“today”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afcon 2019", "slug": "Africa Championship", "parent_slug": "Africa Championship", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”] }]}, {"group_name": "Internationals", "topics": [{"name":"Chan2019""slug":"chan-2018""parent_slug":"chan-2018""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {" name ":" FIFA-Län derspiele "," slug ":" FIFA World Cup matches "," parent_slug ":" FIFA World Cup matches "," uri ": zero," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" UEFA Euro 2020 qualifiers " , "slug": "uefa-euro", "parent_slug": "uefa-euro", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "UEFA Nations League", "slug" : "UEFA Nations League", "parent_slug": "UEFA Nations League", "uri": zero, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "FIFA U20 World Cup", "slug": "FIFA U20 World Cup, parent_slug: FIFA U20 World Cup, uri zero, hi dden_tabs: []{name: FIFA Women's World Cup, slug : "FIFA Women's World Cup", "parent_slug": "FIFA Women's World Cup", "uri" ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}]}, {" group_name ":" Rest of Africa "," topics ":" {"name": "zimbabwe" "slug": "zimbabwe" "parent_slug" ":" zimbabwe "" uri ": null" hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}}]," featured ": {" topics " : [{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link