قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tag Archives: quotiPhone

Tag Archives: quotiPhone

"iPhone X Plus" design apparently unveiled in iOS 12 Beta

By Stephen Silver Friday, August 03, 2018, 19:54 PT (22:54 ET) Another spelunk in Apple's latest iOS 12 beta on Friday shows what appears to be iconographic Representing the company's widely-talked-about "iPhone X Plus" device, a larger screened version of the current iPhone X. iPhone payment glyph found in iOS 12 Beta. | Source: Guilherme Rambo via Twitter Line drawings …

Read More »

The alleged screen protector "iPhone SE 2" again points to the sensor notch

By AppleInsider Staff Thursday, May 31, 2018, 11:13 pm PT (02:13 am ET) A questionable "leak" on Thursday claims to show a screen protector designed to to fit a next-generation unreleased iPhone SE model that, like previous "leaks", contains a section that some believe will capture Apple's TrueDepth camera arrays. Shared on Twitter by parts leaker Sonny Dickson The screensaver …

Read More »