قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / When will Call of Duty: Modern Warfare be unlocked? Activision announces release schedule

When will Call of Duty: Modern Warfare be unlocked? Activision announces release schedule



GameSpot may receive a commission from retailers.

Probably the biggest game of 2019, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, will be released this week on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. Many people are ready and excited to play Infinity Ward's soft reboot of the 2007 game. But when exactly does the new shooter start on every platform? These details are now in focus.

Activision has published a blog post describing the most important details. On PC Modern Warfare will be available on Thursday, October 24, at 6:00 pm PT around the world. This works until 9:00 pm EDT / 10:00 pm BRT on this day. London players can start playing PC games at 2:00 CEST on October 25th. This works until 03:00 CEST in Stockholm, 04:00 in Moscow and 1

2:00 in Sydney.

Check out the map below to find out when Modern Warfare will start for you. Note, however, again that this card is intended only for the PC. No Caption Provided For digital copies on PS4 and Xbox One, Activision should contact your console dashboard for accurate start times in your area. On the Modern Warfare Store page, Xbox One states that the game will be released in Australia at 12:00 pm on October 25.

CharlieIntel reports that Modern Warfare will be released on October 25 at midnight in all regions of the world PS4 and Xbox One will release the game except for North America, which will be played live on Thursday, October 24, at 6 pm Pacific Time, 7 pm Berg Time, 8 pm Central Time, and 9 pm Eastern time

Pre-loading for Modern Warfare is now available for PS4 and Xbox One

Prior to launching Modern Warfare, Activision recently shared details about the content of the game after release, as the publisher has previously confirmed, Modern Warfare will not Instead, Seasonal Battle passes are used for the game, similar to Fortnite.

The Pass offers a free and premium content stream Allows you to unlock everything that affects the gameplay, such as: Weapons, while the latter contains vanity items such as unique cosmetics.
! Function (f, b, e, v, n, t, s)
{if (f.fbq) return; n = f.fbq = function () {n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply (n, arguments): n.queue.push (arguments)};
if (! f._fbq) f._fbq = n; n.push = n; n.loaded =! 0; n.version = & # 39; 2.0 & # 39 ;;
n.queue = []; t = b.createElement (e); t.async =! 0;
t.src = v; s = b.getElementsByTagName (s) [0];
s.parentNode.insertBefore (t, s)} (window, document, & # 39; script & # 39 ;,
//connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js&#39);:; & # 39 https
fbq (& # 39; init & # 39 ;, & # 39; 1436818896482969 & # 39;);
fbq (& # 39; track & # 39 ;, & # 39; PageView & # 39;);
});

Source link