– Becky Lynch will pay the Whistler – of course in the story – that he met the referee during their match with Sasha Banks at Clash of Champions. WWE announced Sunday night that Lynch was fined US $ 10,000 for "accidentally defeating a referee" during the match. The announcement continues:
The man had intended to hand over the chair strike to The Boss, but met the referee instead. After the referee had fallen, the title match went into chaos, as the two rivals beat each other in the hall.
For more updates, visit WWE's digital platforms.
– Sasha Banks charged her DQ victory to Lynch, posting on Twitter:
At the end of the day, each man responds to his BOSS. It's time to turn Becky off. Your shift is over. ⏰ https://t.co/i7mnuJUOGD[19659003[-$ashaBanks(@SashaBanksWWE) September 16, 2019